After creating or copying a role, the name input is now auto-focused with text selected so the user immediately starts typing. A subtle "Role created" banner appears until the user makes any change.
After creating or copying a role, the name input is now auto-focused with text selected so the user immediately starts typing. A subtle "Role created" banner appears until the user makes any change.